Congratulations to all of the winners of the 2023 cidb ERWIC Awards.

Awards Overview

Now proudly in the 4th year, the ERWIC Awards have become a highlight on the calendar for women in the construction industry, traditionally thought of as a male-dominated industry.  Thanks to the evolving concerted efforts to encourage women into the sector, today women are increasingly assuming positions once considered ‘male’ roles and overcoming outdated stereotypes.

During 2019, a name was developed for these awards:

Empowerment and Recognition of Women in Construction Awards

The aim of the Empowerment and Recognition of Women in Construction Awards (ERWIC Awards) is to encourage excellence among women and commitment among stakeholders to support women in their professional growth and development. It also aims to promote role models for women in lower grade construction categories, and motivate women in the higher grades.

Awards Guidelines

View the guidelines of the 2023 Awards 

Terms & Conditions

Read througb the terms and conditions

Congratulations to all our 2022 Winners & Finalists

Watch the 2022 Awards Event